Our Executive Team

Annie Soriano
Executive Director
asoriano@citileafhousing.nyc

Jimmie Rivera
Facilities Director
jrivera@citileafhousing.nyc

Brandi Mendonca
Office Manager/Administrative Assistant
bmendonca@citileafhousing.nyc

Kelly Zaia
Controller
kzaia@citileafhousing.nyc

Stefanie Breindel
Clinical Director
sbreindel@citileafhousing.nyc

Anyeri Caro
Clinical Director
acaro@citileafhousing.nyc

Joe Mendez
Facilities Director
jmendez@citileafhousing.nyc